Skip to main content

Contacts

Work With NASA Glenn SiC Technology 

If you are interested in working with or licensing NASA Glenn SiC electronics and sensors technology, please contact Priscilla Diem of the NASA Glenn Research Center Tech Transfer Office (Priscilla.S.Diem@nasa.gov, 216 433-2095). 

NASA Glenn Civil Servant SiC Researchers 

Diana Centeno-Gomez, Chief
(216) 433-3259
diana.i.centeno-gomez@nasa.gov 

Dr. Gary W. Hunter, Branch Technical Lead
(216) 433-6459
Gary.W.Hunter@nasa.gov

SiC Electrical Test Hardware

Mr. Lawrence C. Greer
(216) 433-8770

lawrence.c.greer@nasa.gov 

SiC Circuit Design

Mr. Michael J. Krasowski
(216) 433-3729
michael.j.krasowski@nasa.gov 

Mr. Norman F. Prokop
(216) 433-6718

norman.f.prokop@nasa.gov 

SiC Device Processing

Dr. Srihari Rajgopal
(216) 433-5375
srihari.rajgopal@nasa.gov

Mr. David J. Spry
(216) 433-3361
David.J.Spry@nasa.gov 

Mr. Andrew J. Trunek
(216) 433-6736
andrew.j.trunek@nasa.gov 

SiC Gas Sensors

Dr. Gary W. Hunter
(216) 433-6459
Gary.W.Hunter@nasa.gov

Dr. Jennifer C. Xu
(216) 433-6669
Jennifer.C.Xu@nasa.gov

SiC MEMS, Sensors, and Contacts

Dr. Robert S. Okojie
(216) 433-6522
Robert.S.Okojie@nasa.gov 

SiC Optoelectronics

Dr. Timothy J. Palinski
(216) 433-6792
timothy.j.palinski@nasa.gov

SiC Integrated Circuits

Dr. Philip G. Neudeck
(216) 433-8902

Neudeck@nasa.gov 

Provide feedback